Future Development Plans / Uplifts

Centers of Excellence Schools   

Ten Centers of Excellences are operational since 2010 however; complete control was given to PDS & CEA in the year 2015:

  • Govt. Boys High School No. 1 D.G Khan
  • Govt. Girls Central Model High School D.G Khan
  • Govt. Boys High School Muzaffargarh
  • Govt. Girls Normal High School, Muzaffargarh
  • Govt. Boys High School Jaranwala
  • Govt. Girls High School No. 1 Hafizabad
  • Govt. Pilot Secondary School (Boys) Sialkot
  • Govt. Lady Anderson H/ Secondary School (Girls) Sialkot
  • Govt. High School (Boys) Rojhan, District Rajanpur
  • Govt. High School (Girls) Rojhan, District Rajanpur

Besides, following Centers of Excellences have been approved, funds have been allocated. Construction work will start this year with likely completion by 2017.

  • Nanakana Sahib
  • Chakwal
  • Peer Mahal
  • Tandlianwala